Spain stole my Heart …

” I would never again be the same. This is the magic of travel. Any travel.  You leave your home secure in your own knowledge and identity, but as you travel, the world in all its richness intervenes. You meet people you could not invent; you see scenes you could not imagine. Your own world, which was so large as to consume your whole life, becomes smaller and smaller until it is only one tiny dot in space and time. You return a different person.”

( From Letters to my Son, by Kent Nerburn)

 

Here’s a Little preview of the Spain blog I’m working on… Enjoy!!! 🙂

Spain stole my Heart ….

Published by

Dreamy Travels

I come from an Artist family that has traveled the World and has lived in several countries. I am an Artist as well. Born in Santa Monica, CA, I enjoy the richness of being the child of two cultures, a citizen of the World: an Argentinean Mother,a Spaniard Grandfather and an American Dad. My itch for traveling begun ever since I was a little girl: Listening to my Grandparents' travel stories, looking at their pictures, reading my Grandmother's travel diaries and so... I begun my own. I hope you enjoy it!!!

Leave a Reply

