Hope you enjoy my Arwork!! :-)

http://ally-keller.fineartamerica.com/

Published by

Dreamy Travels

I come from an Artist family that has traveled the World and has lived in seven countries. I too, am an Artist as well. Born in Santa Monica, CA, I enjoy the richness of being the child of two cultures, a citizen of the World: an Argentinean Mother,a Spaniard Grandfather and a Santa Monican Dad. My itch for traveling has been a passion ever since I was a little girl, listening to my Grandparents' travel stories, looking at their pictures, reading my Grandmother's Travel Diaries and so...I begun my own. I hope you enjoy it!!!

Leave a Reply

